Arwin Marcus confirms his 17-man squad to face Malta in their test match on Saturday 4th February 2017 at Cabramatta Leagues Club.


Philippines Tamaraws 17-man squad:


1. Trent Swanson

2. Richie Goodwin

3. Blake Mackey

4. Dennis Gordan

5. Steve Tolo

6. Kieren Wiggins

7. James Marcus

8. Rez Phillips (C)

9. Luke Srama (C)

10. Glenn Power

11. Ricky Kucia

12. Ned Stephenson

13. Will Grooms

14. Jeremy Grooms

15. Dylan Jones

16. Elvis Jensen

17. Gerald Tulud


Head Coach - Arwin Marcus

Assistant Coaches - Omare Reyas and Paul Sheedy

Manager- George Ghosen

Strappers- David Hilyander

Head Trainer- Rhys Campbell

Trainers - Paul Abric and Carl Denhard

Tamaraws Corporate Partners

© 2017 Philippines National Rugby League